Universidad Nombre Teléfono Correo electrónico
Centro Paula Souza Marta Iglesis (+55) (11) 3324-3826 mobilidade.arinter@cps.sp.gov.br
Corporación Tecnológica de Bogotá María Concepción Salazar Salazar (+57) 310 777 5638 masalazar@ctb.edu.co
Corporación Universitaria Minuto de Dios Diana Paola Caro Fonseca (+57) (1)2916520 Ext. 7020-6878 diana.caro@uniminuto.edu
Corporación Universitaria Remington Karen Yañez (57)4-3221000 Ext 1302 kyanez@uniremington.edu.co
Corporación Universitaria Unitec Izabella Woyames +57 3508111781 izabella.woyames@unitec.edu.co
Escuela Superior Politécnica del Litoral María Claudia Márquez Pinoargote (+593) 43708141 mcmarquez@espol.edu.ec
Facultad de Ciencias Sociales – Universidad Nacional de Córdoba, Argentina Sonia Bierbrauer + 54 9 351 5337049 sonia.bierbrauer@unc.edu.ar
Fundação Santo André Rodrigo Cutri 551149793403 reitoria@fsa.br
Fundación H.A. Barceló Rosario Santoro (+54) 9 011 1539375905 rsantoro@barcelo.edu.ar
Fundación Universitaria Católica del Norte Julián Esteban González Giraldo (+57) 301-6488763 jgonzalezg@ucn.edu.co
Fundación Universitaria Católica Lumen Gentium – UNICATÓLICA Maria Elena Martinez Salazar +573127890053 direccionrelaciones@unicatolica.edu.co
Fundación Universitaria CEIPA Jorge Andrés Vélez Muñoz +57 4 3056100 Ext: 4152 direccioninternacional@ceipa.edu.co
Fundación Universitaria de Ciencias de la Salud Gina Ortiz Silva (+57) 3157314845 relaciones.internacionales@fucsalud.edu.co
Fundación Universitaria del Área Andina Paola Pérez (+57) (1) 742 19 47 Ext. 1443 internacionalizacion@areandina.edu.co
Institución Universitaria Esumer Camilo Sánchez Torres +5744038130 internacionalizacion@esumer.edu.co
Institución Universitaria Pascual Bravo Yuly Andrea Chica (+57) 3213362820 asistenteinternacional@pascualbravo.edu.co
Instituto Politécnico Nacional Rocio Aidé García Cárdenas 52 55 2972 8124 ragarciac@ipn.mx
Instituto Superior de Formación Docente Salomé Ureña (ISFODOSU) Juan López-Arias +1-809-610-9379 juan.lopez@isfodosu.edu.do
Instituto Tecnológico de las Américas Camila Michel Alcántara Fernández (+1) 8294517643 cmalcantara@itla.edu.do
Instituto Tecnológico Metropolitano Jorge Mario Giraldo Patiño (+574) 4405100 Op 9 Ext 5365 jorgegiraldo@itm.edu.co
Justice Institute of British Columbia Rodolfo Torrezan +1.604.528.5636 rtorrezan@jibc.ca
Lakehead University Laura Pudas (+1) 8073467846 studyabroad@lakeheadu.ca
OUI-IOHE Ana Maria Gonzalez 4383212079 anamaria.gonzalez@oui-iohe.org
Pontificia Universidad Católica Madre y Maestra Alejandro Antonio Mauricio Paz (+1) 8097473596 amauricio@pucmm.edu.do
Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul Otavio Porcher (+55) 5133203660 mobilidade.out@pucrs.br
SERVICIO NACIONAL DE APRENDIZAJE SAYURI SALAMANCA 3137919160 saysalamanca@sena.edu.co
Universidad Técnica de Machala Marco Iván Gordillo Quizhpe 2983364 vincopp@utmachala.edu.ec
Universidad Amazónica de Pando Elva Liliana Cabrera Romero +591 71876520 relaciones.internacionales@uap.edu.bo
Universidad Anáhuac México Denisse Gallegos Rodríguez (+55) 5628 8800 Ext. 480 denisse.gallegos@anahuac.mx
Universidad Anáhuac Xalapa Marisol Fernández Gudini (+52) 22 88 19 15 15 ext 3053 marisol.gudini@anahuac.mx
UNIVERSIDAD ANDINA DEL CUSCO AYDEE FLORES CONTRERAS +51(084)605000 cooperacion@uandina.edu.pe
Universidad Antonio Nariño Ángela Jakson Montaño (+57) 3152980 ext: 1164 coordinador.movilidad@uan.edu.co
Universidad Apec Raysa Pérez (+1) 809-686-0021 ext.2414 decanato_estudiantes@unapec.edu.do
UNIVERSIDAD ARTURO PRAT ROCIO TIJARO ROJAS +56942230439 movilidadestudiantil@unap.cl
Universidad Autónoma de Chiapas Silvia Concepción Ramírez Peña (+52) 961 615 3920 movirtual@unach.mx
UNIVERSIDAD AUTÓNOMA DE CHIHUAHUA Priscila Arriaga 52 (614) 4 39 15 00 parriaga@uach.mx
Universidad Autónoma de Chile Leonardo Vargas Aguirre (+56) 223036599 leonardo.vargas@uautonoma.cl
Universidad Autónoma de Ciudad Juárez Tania D. Hernández García (+52) 656 688 2100 ext: 2295 tania.hernandez@uacj.mx
Universidad Autónoma de Guerrero Claudia Mondragón Gómez (+521) 7471151775 cmondragon@uagro.mx
Universidad Autónoma de La Laguna Nathalie Caron Juárez (+52) 8717290165 ncaron@ual.mx
Universidad Autónoma de Occidente Diana Benjumea Narvaez (+57) (2) 3188000 ext. 11215 dbenjumea@uao.edu.co
Universidad Autónoma de San Luis Potosí Idalia Acosta Castillo (+52) (444) 826 2300 ext. 7174 idalia.acosta@uaslp.mx
Universidad Autónoma de Tlaxcala Mauro Sánchez Ibarra (+52) 2464666268 einternacional@uatx.mx
Universidad Autónoma de Yucatán Marcela Zamudio Maya (+52) (999)1272400 marcela.zamudio@correo.uady.mx
Universidad Católica Andrés Bello Keyla Colmenares (+058) 4126075796 kcolmena@ucab.edu.ve
Universidad Católica de la Santísima Concepción Mary Hayes (+56) 412345021 mary@ucsc.cl
Universidad Católica de Temuco Paulina Latorre Bahamondez (+56)966790365 movilidad@uct.cl
Universidad Católica Nordestana Martin Ortega Then (+1) 809-759-7033 vicerrectoria.academica@ucne.edu
Universidad Católica Tecnológica de Barahona Yeysson Ivan Marmolejos Moreta (+1) 8296791013 rrii@ucateba.edu.do
Universidad Central de Chile Fernanda Wammes 00 (56 2) 2 5826460 relaciones.internacionales@ucentral.cl
UNIVERSIDAD CENTRAL DEL ESTE SANDRA LILIANA OLAYA BARBOSA 8098170401 solaya@uce.edu.do
Universidad Continental SAC Jeannette Sampe (+51) 995157271 vinculacion.internacional@continental.edu.pe
Universidad Cooperativa de Colombia María Paula Cuevas Carrasco (+57) (1) 4446065 ext. 5113 maria.cuevas@ucc.edu.co
Universidad de Caldas Luz Stella Rios +57 6 8781500 global.mobility@ucaldas.edu.co
Universidad de Ciencias Aplicadas y Ambientales Juan Camilo Martínez Garcia (+57) (1) 6687400 Ext 130 movilidad@udca.edu.co
Universidad de Colima Cristian Omar Pérez Martínez 3123161063 cperez2@ucol.mx
Universidad de Concepción María Inés Picazo Verdejo 998653931 dri@udec.cl
Universidad de Córboda Manuel Antonio Annicchiarico Buelvas (+57) 3107410101 relacionesinternacionales@correo.unicordoba.edu.co
Universidad de Cuenca María Isabel Eljuri Jaramillo (+593) 074051000 ext. 1531 movilidad.internacional@ucuenca.edu.ec
Universidad de Guadalajara María Arroyo +52333134222212939 redesinternacionales@cgci.udg.mx
Universidad de La Frontera Antonia Espinoza +56 452 596731 movilest@ufrontera.cl
Universidad de Los Lagos Cecilia Delgado 56 642333000 movilidad.internacional@ulagos.cl
Universidad de los Llanos Maria Claudia Casasfranco Medellín 3124812542 oiri@unillanos.edu.co
Universidad de Manizales Gabriel Fernando Lotero Arias (+57) (6) 8721021 Ext. 1388 / 1188 ori@umanizales.edu.co
Universidad de Monterrey Thomas Buntru (+52) (81)82151303 thomas.buntru@udem.edu.mx
Universidad de Morón Lic. Paola Savid (+54 11) 5627 2000 int. 347 coopint@unimoron.edu.ar
UNIVERSIDAD DE PLAYA ANCHA CECILIA ARRIAGADA CORREA +569872973392 arriagad@upla.cl
Universidad de Quintana Roo Aldo Ramón Alonso Serrato 9831131591 aalonso@uqroo.edu.mx
Universidad de Santiago de Chile Anoek van den Berg +56966197882 anoek.vandenberg@usach.cl
Universidad de Sonora Marisol Delgado Torres (+52) 6622592266 marisol.delgado@unison.mx
Universidad de Valparaíso José Luis Meza Orellana 56959446231 jose.meza@uv.cl
Universidad del Azuay Marcelo Calle (+593) 7 409 1000 ext. 172 convocatoriasri@uazuay.edu.ec
Universidad del Bío-Bío Theresa St John 56413111720 tstjohn@ubiobio.cl
Universidad del Claustro de Sor Juana Guillermo Morones (52) 5551303381 gmorones@elclaustro.edu.mx
Universidad del Salvador Flavio Virgara (+54)1122064750 Int. 1725 fvirgara@usal.edu.ar
Universidad del Valle Sandra Toro Hoyos +57 2 3212100 Ext. 2709 sandra.toro@correounivalle.edu.co
Universidad del Valle de Atemajac Daniel Hurtado Yépiz (+52) 3331340800 ext. 1965 daniel.hurtado@univa.mx
Universidad EAN Angélica María Virguez Monsalve (+57) 3153579996 amvirguez@universidadean.edu.co
Universidad Ecotec Mariuxi Alvarado +593 93 965 9117 maralvarado@ecotec.edu.ec
Universidad El Bosque Margarita Lombana M. (+57) 6489000 Ext 1352 internacionalizacion@unbosque.edu.co
Universidad Iberoamericana Ciudad de México Florian Dittmar +525559504243 florian.dittmar@ibero.mx
Universidad Industrial de Santander Carlos Enrique Vecino Arenas (+57) 317 4174229 relextdir@uis.edu.co
Universidad Internacional de Ciencia y Tecnología Maricela Rodríguez (507) 60035460 rectoria@unicyt.net
Universidad La Gran Colombia Hedid Delgado Ríos (+57) 3118983266 hedid.delgado@ugc.edu.co
Universidad Libre Mario Lopez Viveros (+57) 3178941710 mario.lopez@unilibre.edu.co
Universidad Mayor, Real y Pontificia de San Francisco Xavier de Chuquisaca Norma Rosario Márquez Cavero (+591) 4 64 53688 relaciones.internacionales@usfx.bo
Universidad Metropolitana- UNIMET Livia Pereira Rodríguez +581 2122403929 lpereira@unimet.edu.ve
UNIVERSIDAD MILITAR NUEVA GRANADA José Luis Cadena Montenegro 6500000 relinter@unimilitar.edu.co
Universidad Nacional Abierta y a Distancia Andrea Bermúdez (+57) (1) 3443700 Ext. 1650 gestion.internacionalizacion@unad.edu.co
Universidad Nacional Arturo Jauretche Gonzalo Tordini (+54) 11 2569 1984 gpeloso@unaj.edu.ar
Universidad Nacional de Cordoba Gabriela Avalle +543515353751 gabriela.avalle@unc.edu.ar
Universidad Nacional de Cuyo Florencia Martinez +542614494152 umovilidad@uncu.edu.ar
Universidad Nacional de Hurlingham Alicia Diana Di Santo (+54 9 11 62308586) internacionales@unahur.edu.ar
UNIVERSIDAD NACIONAL DE LOJA JAIME RAMIRO SANTIN CALVA 0983069994 cooperacion@unl.edu.ec
Universidad Nacional de Mar del Plata Carlos Daniel Antenucci (+54) 92236806831 vicerect@mdp.edu.ar
Universidad Nacional de Río Negro María Paula Awe Luca (+54) 02920442053 rrii@unrn.edu.ar
Universidad Nacional del Este Mirtha Cristaldo +59561575478/80 orp_rectorado@une.edu.py
Universidad Nacional del Litoral Miguel Rodriguez +543424571110 intercambios@unl.edu.ar
Universidad Nacional del Nordeste Gustavo Alejandro Tripaldi (+54)379425314 cooperacioninternacional@comunidad.unne.edu.ar
Universidad Nacional del Nordeste Camila Arevalo 3704385222 arevalocamila966@gmail.com
Universidad Nacional del Noroeste de la Provincia de Buenos Aires Gastón Crupi (+54) 236 4407750 Int.: 11030/11031/21030/21030 rrii@unnoba.edu.ar
UNIVERSIDAD PERUANA CAYETANO HEREDIA ROSMARIE HARDMEIER ESPINOZA 997524499 durin@oficinas-upch.pe
Universidad Piloto de Colombia María Isabel Cifuentes Martín (+57) 1 3400500 relacionesint@unipiloto.edu.co
UNIVERSIDAD POLITÉCNICA SALESIANA Andree Fierro 0987963118 afierror@est.ups.edu.ec
Universidad Politécnica Salesiana Bernardo Salgado (+593) 998456438 internationalrelations@ups.edu.ec
Universidad Privada de Santa Cruz de la Sierra Katherine Bruun (+591) 33464000 katherinebruun@upsa.edu.bo
Universidad Privada del Valle Marco Rafael Vélez Ocampo Villarroel (+59) 172238444 mvelezo@univalle.edu
Universidad Privada Domingo Savio Irma Isabel Estrada Rivero 591 78529037 Isabel.Estrada@upds.edu.bo
Universidad Santo Tomás, Seccional Bogotá Juan David Tarazona Rodriguez (+57-1) 5878797 ext 1929 internacional@usantotomas.edu.co
Universidad Santo Tomás, Seccional Bucaramanga Jorge Andrés Merchán Ovalle (+57-7) 6985858, ext. 6721 profesionalorii@ustabuca.edu.co
Universidad Santo Tomás, Seccional Medellín Alexander Ocampo García (+57-4) 2341034, ext. 306 orii@ustamed.edu.co
Universidad Santo Tomás, Seccional Tunja Laura Mesa Gutierrez (+57-8) 744 0404, ext. 5930 dir.dri@ustatunja.edu.co
Universidad Santo Tomás, Seccional Villavicencio Viviana Dlaikan (+57-8) 6614361, ext. 4090 vivianadlaikan@usantotomas.edu.co
Universidad Técnica Particular de Loja Silvia Cristina Luzuriaga Muñoz (+593) 0960944435 scluzuriaga@utpl.edu.ec
Universidad Tecnológica de Bolívar Jhon Zambrano (5) 653 5200 movilidad@utb.edu.co
Universidad Tecnológica de Panamá Aris Castillo (+507) 560-3201 aris.castillo@utp.ac.pa
Universidad Tecnológica del Perú Mariella Cantoni Briceño (+51) 994565246 mcantoni@utp.edu.pe
Universidad Veracruzana Daniel Arturo Romero León 2288421700 daromero@uv.mx
Universidade de Santa Cruz do Sul Cristiana Verônica Mueller +5551 37177314 intercambio@unisc.br
Universidade do Oeste de Santa Catarina Dra. Kaline Zeni (+55) (49) 35512056 international@unoesc.edu.br
Universidade Federal de Pernambuco / UFPE Madson Diniz +55812126-8118 international@ufpe.br
Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières Sylvain Pinet 819-376-5011 poste 2350 sylvain.pinet@uqtr.ca